Blue Horse Business Group LLC

James Howlett | Financial Planner

jhowlett@bluehorsebusinessgroupllc.com

 

I will work closely with you to fully understand your specific situation and goals. Based on your needs, I will help you make informed financial choices and prepare a financial plan that is right for you.

Peter B. Parker | Financial Planner

pparker@bluehorsebusinessgroupllc.com

 

I will work closely with you to fully understand your specific situation and goals. Based on your needs, I will help you make informed financial choices and prepare a financial plan that is right for you.

Scott Lang | Financial Planner

slang@bluehorsebusinessgroupllc.com

 

I will work closely with you to fully understand your specific situation and goals. Based on your needs, I will help you make informed financial choices and prepare a financial plan that is right for you.

Clinton F. Barton | Financial Planner

cbarton@bluehorsebusinessgroupllc.com

 

I will work closely with you to fully understand your specific situation and goals. Based on your needs, I will help you make informed financial choices and prepare a financial plan that is right for you.

Natalia A. Romanova | Financial Planner

Nromanova@bluehorsebusinessgroupllc.com

 

I will work closely with you to fully understand your specific situation and goals. Based on your needs, I will help you make informed financial choices and prepare a financial plan that is right for you.

Robert. B. Banner | Financial Planner

rbanner@bluehorsebusinessgroupllc.com

 

I will work closely with you to fully understand your specific situation and goals. Based on your needs, I will help you make informed financial choices and prepare a financial plan that is right for you.

Anthony E. Stark | Senior Financial Planner

astark@bluehorsebusinessgroupllc.com

 

I will work closely with you to fully understand your specific situation and goals. Based on your needs, I will help you make informed financial choices and prepare a financial plan that is right for you.

Diana Prince | Managing Principle

dprince@bluehorsebusinessgroupllc.com

 

I will work closely with you to fully understand your specific situation and goals. Based on your needs, I will help you make informed financial choices and prepare a financial plan that is right for you.

Steven Grant Rogers | Managing Principle

rogers@bluehorsebusinessgroupllc.com

 

I will work closely with you to fully understand your specific situation and goals. Based on your needs, I will help you make informed financial choices and prepare a financial plan that is right for you.

Scott Summers | co-founder

summers@bluehorsebusinessgroupllc.com

 

I will work closely with you to fully understand your specific situation and goals. Based on your needs, I will help you make informed financial choices and prepare a financial plan that is right for you.

HOME / WHY CHOOSE US / OUR FINANCIAL ADVISORS

Bruce Wayne | co-founder

bwayne@bluehorsebusinessgroupllc.com

 

I will work closely with you to fully understand your specific situation and goals. Based on your needs, I will help you make informed financial choices and prepare a financial plan that is right for you.

At Blue Horse Business Group LLC we understand your needs are unique. That is why our advisors have developed a comprehensive approach to wealth management.

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.